# LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

	<u>Conservative</u> <u>La</u>	<u>bour</u>	<u>Liberal Democrats</u>
	(1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPLOYMENT PANEL (5)		
<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>	(3) [(2) Voluntary]	(2)	(1) [From Conservative Group allocation]
	1. <u>Leader of Group</u>	1. <u>Leader of Group</u>	1. Christopher Noyce
	(Councillor Chris Mote or nominee)	(Councillor Navin Shah or nominee)	
	2. <u>Deputy Leader of the Group</u>	2. <u>Deputy Leader of the Group</u>	
	(Councillor David Ashton or nominee).	(Councillor Bill Stephenson or nominee).	
	(2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional)		
	(2)	(1)	
<u>I.</u> <u>Members</u>	Miss Christine Bednell Richard Romain	Mano Dharmarajah	
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	<ol> <li>Mrs Lurline Champagnie</li> <li>Narinder Singh Mudhar</li> <li>Jeremy Zeid</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Keith Ferry</li> <li>-</li> <li>-</li> </ol>	
	(3) EDUCATION AWARDS APPEALS PANEL (3)		
	(2)	(1)	
<u>l.</u> Members	Miss Christine Bednell Mrs Lurline Champagnie	Keeki Thammaiah	
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	<ol> <li>Mrs Camilla Bath</li> <li>Jean Lammiman</li> <li>Mrs Vina Mithani</li> </ol>	1. Raj Ray 2 3	

#### (4) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Robert Benson Don Billson Mrs Lurline Champagnie G Chowdhury Ashok Kulkarni Mrs Vina Mithani John Nickolay **Tom Weiss** Jeremy Zeid

**Mrinal Choudhury** Mano Dharmarajah Nizam Ismail Thaya Idaikkadar Phillip O'Dell Raj Ray

### (5) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Don Billson John Cowan Mrs Myra Michael John Nickolay Joyce Nickolay Dinesh Solanki Mark Versallion

**Mrinal Choudhury Bob Currie** Mano אווע Keith Ferry Mano Dharmarajah Nizam Ismail Dhirajlal Lavingia

#### (6) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

**(2) (2)** 

David Ashton \* Mano Dharmarajah Members Thaya Idaikkadar Richard Romain

II. Reserve Members 1. Tony Ferrari

 I ony Ferrari
 Mrs Lurline Champagnie
 Nizam Ismail 3. Robert Benson

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thornton [Alternate: Mr J Rattray]

1 Keith Ferry

GMB Co-optee: Mr S Karia

Co-optee (Non-voting): Howard Bluston

#### (7) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrs Camilla Bath Don Billson

Mrs Lurline Champagnie

John Cowan Manji Kara Jean Lammiman Salim Miah Joyce Nickolay

Mrs Anjana Patel Dinesh Solanki Jeremy Zeid **Bob Currie** 

**Mrs Margaret Davine** 

B E Gate David Gawn Mitzi Green Graham Henson Dhirajlal Lavingia

Raj Ray

Bill Stephenson

## (8) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL (3) or ((2)) (Pool of Members)

(2)

Mrs Lurline Champagnie B E Gate
Mrs Myra Michael Mitzi Green
Mrs Vina Mithani Asad Omar
Eric Silver Mrs Rekha Shah

**Dinesh Solanki** 

(CH) = Chair (VC) = Vice-Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.